Rates

Rates are listed as "per room" and include GST.

The rates remain the same throughout the year, except for Long Weekends and the Christmas New Year holiday period which are called ""High Season".  There is no surcharge for other school holiday periods.

"High Season Dates"

Thursday 17th April to Monday 21st April 2014 Easter long weekend

Thursday 24th April to Sunday 27th April 2014 Anzac Day celebration weekend

Friday May 30th to Monday 2nd June 2014 Foundation Day long weekend

Friday 26th Sedptember 2014 to Monday 29th September 2014 Queens Birthday holiday weekend

Friday 19th December 2014 to Sunday 4th January 2015 Christmas New Year holiday period

Friday 27th February to Monday 2nd March 2015 Labour Day long weekend

Thursday 2nd April to Monday 6th April 2015 Easter long weekend

Friday 24th April to Monday 27th April Anzac Day long weekend

Friday 29th May to Monday 1st June 2015 Foundation Day long weekend

Friday 25th September to Monday 28th September 2015 Queens Birthday long weekend

Friday 18th December 2015 to Sunday 19th January 2016 Christmas New Year holiday period 

 

 

 

 

Deluxe Suites

Rate Min Stay Cost/Day
Best Available Rate 1 night $ 285.00

King Room

Rate Min Stay Cost/Day
Best Available Rate 1 night $ 150.00

King Single

Rate Min Stay Cost/Day
Best Available Rate 1 night $ 150.00

Queen Single

Rate Min Stay Cost/Day
Best Available Rate 1 night $ 150.00

Twin

Rate Min Stay Cost/Day
Best Available Rate 1 night $ 150.00

Triple

Rate Min Stay Cost/Day
Best Available Rate 1 night $ 150.00